We meet at

3rd Farnborough Scout Hut

Rowallan Way

Sand Hill

Farnborough

Hampshire

GU14 8ER

Contact us

Please use our contact form.

Twitter Feed

Get social with us

The 3rd Farnborough Team

Adult volunteers are at the heart of Scouting, and all of our Leadership Team, Scout Leaders, Adult Helpers, and Committee Members are volunteers.

 

All adults involved in 3rd Farnborough have an Enhanced DBS clearance for working with children, and undertake mandatory safeguarding, and safety training on a regular basis.

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Group Scout Leader

 

skip@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Fran Butterworth

"Squirrel"

 

Beaver Scout Leader

 

squirrel@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Lisa Roy

"Malak"

 

Beaver Scout Leader

 

malak@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Assistant Beaver Scout Leader

 

skip@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Gloria Smith

"Otter"

 

Assistant Beaver Scout Leader

 

otter@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Sarah-Jane Anderson

"Chipmunk"

 

Colony Assistant

 

chipmunk@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Chris Butterworth

"Bagheera"

 

Colony Assistant

 

bagheera@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

James Fajo-Misa

"Baloo"

 

Colony Assistant

 

baloo@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Cub Scout Leader

 

cubs@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Mark Cronin

"Crow"

 

Pack Assistant

 

crow@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Marcus Macwilliam

"Shere Khan"

 

Pack Helper

 

sherekhan@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Jo Lane

"Raksha"

 

Pack Helper

 

raksha@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

James Fajo-Misa

"Baloo"

 

Pack Helper

 

baloo@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Scout Leader

 

scouts@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Mark Cronin

"Crow"

 

 

Assistant Scout Leader

 

crow@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Susan O'Mara

"Badger"

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

badger@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Adam Hearnden

"Bear"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

bear@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Sarah Hearnden

"Fox"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

fox@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

William Lucy

"Wolf"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

wolf@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Susan O'Mara

 

Group Chair

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Karin White

 

Group Secretary

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Marcus Macwilliam

 

Group Treasurer

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Lynsey Knott

 

Parent Representative - Committee Member

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Keira Knott

 

Youth Representative - Committee Member

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© 3rd Farnborough Scout Group 2018