We meet at

3rd Farnborough Scout Hut

Rowallan Way

Sand Hill

Farnborough

Hampshire

GU14 8ER

Contact us

Please use our contact form.

Twitter Feed

Get social with us

The 3rd Farnborough Team

Adult volunteers are at the heart of Scouting, and all of our Leadership Team, Scout Leaders, Adult Helpers, and Committee Members are volunteers.

 

All adults involved in 3rd Farnborough have an Enhanced DBS clearance for working with children, and undertake mandatory safeguarding, and safety training on a regular basis.

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Group Scout Leader - Committee Member

 

skip@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Lisa Roy

"Malak"

 

Beaver Scout Leader - Committee Member

 

malak@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Sarah Brady

"Dove"

 

Colony Assistant

 

beavers@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk 

Jo Green

"Spider"

 

Colony Assistant

 

beavers@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk 

Susan O'Mara

"Badger"

 

Colony Assistant - Group Chair

 

badger@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Steve Worsfold

"Akela"

 

Cub Scout Leader

 

cubs@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Mark Witcombe

"Chil"

 

Assistant Cub Scout Leader

 

chil@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Eddie Green

"Bagheera"

 

Assistant Cub Scout Leader

 

cubs@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Marcus Macwilliam

"Shere Khan"

 

Section Assistant

 

sherekhan@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Loretta Verrall

"Shanti"

 

Section Assistant

 

shanti@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Iain Roy

"Skip"

 

Scout Leader

 

scouts@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Mark Cronin

"Crow"

 

 

Assistant Scout Leader

 

crow@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Adam Hearnden

"Bear"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

bear@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Sarah Hearnden

"Fox"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

fox@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Dan Langridge

"Ranger"

 

 

Troop Assistant (Scouts)

 

ranger@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Mike Baxter

 

 

Blackwater Valley - Explorer Unit Leader (Explorers)

 

mike.baxter@bvscouts.org.uk

Susan O'Mara

 

Group Chair - Committee Member

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Charlotte Turl

 

Group Secretary - Committee Member

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Marcus Macwilliam

 

Group Treasurer - Committee Member

 

trustees@3rdfarnboroughscoutgroup.org.uk

Fran Butterworth

 

Active Support

 

Angela Ballard

 

Independent Accounts Scrutineer

 

Michelle Golds

 

Parent Representative - Committee Member

Pratima Joshi

 

Parent Representative - Committee Member

Vacancy

 

Quartermaster / Caretaker - Committee Member

Print Print | Sitemap
© 3rd Farnborough Scout Group 2021